Branches Of HaVaYaH

laitman_548.03Question: Are the four states of matter, liquid, solid, gas, and plasma, branches of HaVaYaH?

Answer: Naturally. However, understanding HaVaYaH, i.e., the four-letter name, the pattern of nature, which is in every part of nature and in the whole, is a problem for everyone who is not only in our world, but also in the spiritual, because HaVaYaH is the skeleton of the whole universe.

From the property of bestowal (absolute altruism) to the property of receiving (absolute egoism) pass four states.

Nothing else exists in nature, only the property of bestowal (absolute altruism) and the property of receiving (absolute egoism), plus and minus, in all its variations. Between them there are four stages that connect these two opposing forces.
From KabTV’s “Fundamentals of Kabbalah,” 10/27/19

Related Material:
HaVaYaH—The System Of All Parts Of The Universe
The Unification Of HaVaYaH – Elokim
The Program Of Development Coded “HaVaYaH”

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed