The Structure Of The Universe, Part 8



Question: Can you summarize the material covered for those who are hearing it for the first time.

Answer: Firstly, I have often explained the stages of the development of the direct light. Other descriptions are worth seeing too. I strongly advise doing so because each time the material is expressed somewhat differently.

Secondly, people still need to get acquainted with the terms in Hebrew since Kabbalah is described in Hebrew and Aramaic. But for now, at least Hebrew is enough.

It is necessary to process this topic well because it is the main one. All worlds and everything that happens next are based on the four stages of direct light. Why four? Because Keter (the zero stage) bestows, and all other four stages (Hochma, Bina, Zeir Anpin, Malchut or 1, 2, 3, 4) are received from Keter. You need to know that.

Next we go through how these five stages are reflected in the development of matter, in our human development, in evolution. They determine absolutely everything that is in a small microscopic particle of nature or in all of nature in general, including society, family, and each person. Whatever we take, we can always say: There are five stages in the development of desire, and therefore, we know how something happens or even how something will happen.

Question: Is the interaction of the desire to receive and to give creation and the Creator is imprinted as a stencil on the relationship between people?

Answer: It is imprinted on all forms of matter and its development. Any interaction includes all five stages.
From the TV program “Basics of Kabbalah,” 11/27/18

Related Material:
The Structure Of The Universe, Part 7
The Structure Of The Universe, Part 6
The Structure Of The Universe, Part 5

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed