Twelve Tribes, Twelve Critical Points

laitman_749_02Torah, Deuteronomy 12:13 – 12:14: Beware, lest you offer up your burnt offerings any place you see. But only in the place the Lord will choose in one of your tribes; there you shall offer up your burnt offerings, and there you shall do all that I command you.

There are only twelve critical points—Hochma, Bina, Zeir Anpin, and Malchut—which descend from above, and each of them is divided into three lines. In total, there are twelve (four times three) specific points that must be corrected in accordance with their properties.

Hence, each tribe has its own specific node, which it corrects first, and then the common property, because each tribe has its own special condition, a special property. Therefore, it is written, “In one of your tribes.”

There are specific dates for it; in other words, the states of the system that are called new moon, new year, weekday, Shabbat, and so on.

All of the tribes move separately, but at some point, they connect, then move separately again, and connect again. This is so in each subsystem, in each part of the overall system, called soul.
From KabTV’s “Secrets of the Eternal Book” 6/30/16

Related Material:
The Twelve Tribes Of The Common Soul
Sacrifices That Bring Us Closer To The Creator
It Is Good That My Ego Is In Despair!

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed