The Ten Is The Common Soul

934Question: How are the five spiritual senses revealed in the ten?

Answer: A spiritual Partzuf includes: Keter, Hochma, Bina, Zeir Anpin, and Malchut. Zeir Anpin is made of six parts: Hesed, Gevura, Tiferet, Netzach, Hod, and Yesod. So there is Ketter – 1, Hochma – 1, Bina – 1, Zeir Anpin – 6, and Malchut – 1. All together 10 Sefirot.

Each friend in the ten feels all five spiritual senses because the ten is one whole, like a single spiritual body or soul.

So you all have one soul. The fact is that in this world we all have one soul and this structure is called “soul,” or Adam.

In this spiritual body you reveal five senses called Keter, Hochma, Bina, Zeir Apin and Malchut.
From KabTV’s “Fundamentals of Kabbalah” 4/7/19

Related Material:
How Does The Objective Perception Of The World Happen?
The Ten —The Only Love
What Does Love Begin With?

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed