Conception Of The Soul

laitman_572_03Personal Access to the Upper Spheres

We live in the 21st century. However, many people are obsessed with the idea that there is a “channel” that connects us with the upper reality. Now, numerous “mediums” and other types of supernatural communications replace séances.

Entrepreneurs do not conclude deals without getting a consultation with their personal “mediums” and “fortune tellers.” Established and strong people who operate billions of dollars and possess economic and military power and engage in scientific research… still believe that there is a chance to connect with the upper force, know their future, and get “private” information from “trustworthy” sources.

We all are very prone to cherishing these ideas because we do not know or understand the world we live in.

At this point, the wisdom of Kabbalah gives us a chance to comprehend the hidden part—the spiritual realm. “Comprehending” is  forming a new set of sensors that are beyond the regular five bodily perceptions. In addition to our current “animal” sensations, we can develop qualitatively different organs of vision, hearing, and senses of taste, smell, and touch that are called: Keter, Hochma, Bina, Zeir Anpin, and Malchut.

With their help, we will perceive the reality beyond our corporeal sensors. The sensations that we experience through new sensors are called “the soul.”

Re-Directing the Vector

Question: What particular part of me will perceive the new reality?

Answer: This part doesn’t yet exist in you. It has to be created.

Today, the picture of this world and everything that surrounds us reflects our desire to receive. It is an everlasting aspiration to enjoy what is originally built in each of us. There is nothing but this aspiration! We strive to enjoy everything our will to receive is able to feel.

In our five bodily sensors, we perceive the entire materiality: the universe, the Earth, family, friends, colleagues, etc.

Besides, we are capable of creating something new, that is, five additional organs of perception acting not in the receiving force, not in the desire to receive pleasure, but in the desire to give pleasure, to love, to bestow, to care for others.

If we obtain the new desire and start developing it, then suddenly we’ll see that it, like the material desires, is based on our five senses. However, all of them are directed externally to love and bestow, whereas, our current senses are directed internally.

The point here is that our new externally-oriented feelings are not reciprocally connected with us. The bestowing vector, the external-oriented efforts allow us to feel and reveal the upper, spiritual world. It is called “the soul.”

We perceive the material, bodily life in our five egoistic senses, whereas, in our aspiration to bestow and love we recognize the spiritual existence.
From KabTV’s “A New Life” 1/29/15

Related Material:
On The Ocean Of Wisdom
Behind The Supernatural
Power Over Destiny

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed