The Only Principle Of Creation

Laitman_521The names of the Sefirot: Keter, Hochma, Bina, Hesed, Gevura, Tifferet, Netzach, Hod, Yesod, and Malchut refer to the inner content of the connections in the creation.

Sometimes we meet another Sefira in the plan called Daat. Two directions stem from Keter, Hochma, and Bina, which under the impact of Keter create the Sefira of Daat, which is not included in the ten Sefirot.

From Daat stems a separate direction to Hesed and Gevura, which meet in Tifferet. This is how the interaction between the Sefirot takes place. There are many more such connections. Everything in creation is organized and arranged this way: every cell, every atom, every grain of sand, and the whole huge universe are all built according to the one structure of the ten Sefirot.

Our egoistic desires are in a black point called Malchut and are the outcome of all the force that impacts us. It makes no difference what level of cooperation the desires are on whether they are on a psychological, physiological, or physical level. On every cosmogenic level in the universe and in all the worlds, the principle is the same—ten Sefirot.
From the Kabbalah Lesson in Russian 3/5/17

Related Material:
Psychology Of The Masses
What Are The Sefirot?
Me And My First Nine Sefirot

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed