The Supreme Delight Of The Soul

laitman_239Torah, Deuteronomy 23:07: You shall not ever seek out their welfare or their good, all your days.

Egoistic desires, called “Ammonites or Moabites,” reveal on each level of the ladder we ascend. And each time they are new and more powerful .

All the 125 levels are similar to each other; they only differ in power and volume of positive and negative properties, properties of the right and the left line, and the number of details involved. In principle, the power of the level depends on the number of desires and intentions.

When we ascend, our state becomes very integrated and complex, and it is in this complexity, comprising all of its pluses, minuses, all the power of our connection, we find perfection.

It is from the closure of millions of various kinds of forces, intentions, and acts—from the beginning of creation, the middle, and again from the beginning, from the end, etc.—that the perfection of the Creator is attained. Full disclosure of the mechanics of the Creator’s interaction with the desire that He created is the supreme delight of the soul.

About this it is said that “The righteous sit and enjoy the radiance of the Shechina.” After all , the upper Light of wisdom fills the entire creation, shimmers and shines. This attainment comprises the highest meaning and supreme delight the soul feels.
From KabTV’s “Secrets of the Eternal Book,” 10/19/16

Related Material:
A Joyous Marathon
Bestowal Is Life, Reception Is Death
Ynet: Time For Acceptance — 10 Myths About Kabbalah

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed

Next Post: