Blitz Of Kabbalah Tips – 2/9/20

Laitman_630.2Question: Is the intensity of the impact of the light the same on each level or does the intensity increase according to the height of the level?

Answer: Of course. The point in the heart awakens a stronger impact of the light unto itself according to its need to develop, which is determined by its environment.

We study in Talmud Eser Sefirot about this in a very accurate manner. The five lights NRNHY change on each level according to its intensity and the need to nourish the soul.

Question: How can we determine whether the point in the heart has awakened? What does a person feel?

Answer: If a person feels a very strong desire to understand what he is living for, what there is beyond his own life and death, how the world and the universe are organized and built, who manages it, why, how and for what purpose, if he feels that without an answer to such questions he cannot continue to live a quiet peaceful life and that he cannot enjoy anything in life, then such a serious attitude to the meaning of life should bring him to the wisdom of Kabbalah and show him where he can find the answers to these questions.

Question: We know what it means to receive in the corporeal world. In what sense does this receiving differ from spirituality?

Answer: Spiritual receiving is filling in altruistic attributes. To the extent that I am in the state of love and bestowal, I begin to feel the attributes that fill me.

Question: We gather in a ten and begin to raise our soul in it until we feel ascent and adhesion and as a result the one soul of this ten is created. What’s next?

Answer: Next, these tens will begin to gather, and thus you will begin to increase and unite the general soul until it reaches its ideal initial state in which everyone comes together into one general structure where the Creator is revealed in a perfect manner.

Question: Is it true that the Torah is a book of codes that has four levels of study?

Answer: Yes, that’s true. The Torah is a book that is not understood at all. It does describe everything as a historic story, but in fact it is not a historic story. There are four levels of attaining the Torah and each is deeper than the other. The wisdom of Kabbalah engages in the revelation of all these levels, of the gradual entry to the code of the Torah.
From KabTV’s “Fundamentals of Kabbalah,” 2/9/20

Related Material:
Blitz Of Kabbalah Tips – 2/2/20
Blitz of Kabbalah Tips – 1/26/20
Blitz Of Kabbalah Tips – 1/12/20

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed