How Were The Twelve Tribes Created?

laitman_749_02Why was the nation of Israel divided into twelve tribes? The fact is that there is a four-letter (Yod, Hey, Vav, Hey) or four phase development of the desire. The Light that generates the desire leads it through these four phases, the last of which is egoistic.

It turns out that there are four phases in our soul, and if I feel something, it means that I have been through the previous phases of development, and I already feel their revelation inside me.

Moreover, the spiritual work is done in three lines: right, left, and middle.

The right line is altruism, the attribute of love and bestowal. The left line is egoism. And I am in the middle line because I must take out of the left line only the egoistic desires that can be corrected and incorporated in the right line and put them together in the middle.

The four phases multiplied by three lines make twelve parts, which are the twelve tribes, twelve major attributes that make up the general soul.

None of us has a soul because the soul can be only general and common, one for all. If we connect in it, we will acquire it, one and all.
From KabTV’s “Secrets of the Eternal Book” 5/27/15

Related Material:
12 Tribes Of Israel
The Twelve Tribes Of The Common Soul
The Twelve Tribes Of Israel

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question Comments RSS Feed

Next Post: