What Do The Original Kabbalistic Sources Mean?

Laitman_137The spiritual world is divided into 125 levels. Each of the five books of the Torah is 25 levels which add up to a total of 125 levels that we must undergo in order to fully correct our soul that was shattered as a result of Adam’s sin.

The assembly phase is about checking all the connections of the general soul. This is the reason that the Creator shows us what each of these connections should be because we now are building a communication unit of the soul on a new level.

Everything the original sources say about that (the ARI’s Tree of Life, Baal HaSulam’s Talmud Eser Sefirot, and The Book of Zohar) are all specific upper spiritual rules. They cannot be annulled and cannot be changed, and there is no other way to interpret them. A person who reaches the level understands what they mean.
From KabTV’s “Secrets of the Eternal Book” 12/17/14

Related Material:
The Torah Is A Program And A Guide
The Torah As An Engine For Change
The Correct Attitude Toward Sacred Books

Discussion | Share Feedback | Ask a question

Laitman.com Comments RSS Feed